August 03, 2011

It's raining riffs...

Band: Various Artists
Album: The Power Of The Riff 2011 Mix Tape
Origin: Various
Genre: Metal, Punk, Black Metal, Sludge, Doom
Year: 2011

I think that the description, the package and the links say enough. Enjoy!

In preparation for THE POWER OF THE RIFF 2011, with five West Coast shows announced to take place later this month, Southern Lord is giving away a brutal 20-track mix tape featuring artists set to appear during the upcoming melee! The free download includes tracks from ALL PIGS MUST DIE, BAPTISTS, EYEHATEGOD, PENTAGRAM, BLACK COBRA, PELICAN, NOOTHGRUSH, WINTER, TRAP THEM and more, as well as a collection of flyers from all of the upcoming TPOTR shows.


1) All Pigs Must Die - Pulverization
2) Baptists - Good Parenting
3) Eyehategod - Jack Ass In The Will Of God
4) Masakari - Trapped In The Mold
5) Alpinist - Hak Nam
6) Skin Like Iron - Consequences
7) Early Graves - Wraiths
8) Seven Sisters Of Sleep - Sundown
9) Pentagram - Call The Man
10) Black Breath - Children Of The Horn
11) Plagues - Breathing
12) Harassor - Glory Raped
13) Acephalix - Interminable Night
14) Black Cobra - Negative Reversal
15) Æges - Roaches
16) Slave - Rise Of Shame
17) Trap Them - Carnage Incarnate
18) Noothgrush - Oil Removed
19) Pelican - Strung Up From The Sky
20) Winter - Eternal Frost

The Power Of The Riff

No comments: