May 14, 2008

Better Living Through Monarchy...

Band: Queens Of The Stone Age
Album: Live Bootleg, Big Day Out
Origin: USA
Genre: Hard Rock, Stoner Rock
year: 2003

This is a bootleg from QOTSA live at the Big Day Out(2003). It's a great setlist and a great soundboard recording.

1. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
2. Go With The Flow
3. I'm Gonna Leave You
4. A Song For The Deaf
5. Hangin' Tree
6. A Song For The Dead
7. Better Living Through Chemistry
8. Avon
9. No One Knows

No comments: